The KÖ-CAMPUS is setting new standards in Eschborn – be a part of it.

Consisting of three separate and completely autarkic buildings, the KÖ-CAMPUS convinces with its excellent construction quality, flexible space concept and modern fit-out. The three buildings, KÖ3, KÖ10 and KÖ12, which were built in the early 1990s, were extensively refurbished in 2018. The KÖ-Campus is centrally located in the Frankfurt Rhine-Main metropolitan region, in the economically strong submarket of Eschborn and offers a high quality of life due to its proximity to the local leisure areas all around Frankfurt.

With a company headquarters in Eschborn, you also benefit from one of the most tax-efficient locations, thanks to a significantly lower trade tax rate, in one of the strongest economic regions in Germany.

The KÖ-CAMPUS welcomes you - what are you waiting for?
KÖ-Campus Skizze
KÖ-Campus Skizze
KÖ3
KÖ10
KÖ12

location

The KÖ-CAMPUS is located in Eschborn and lies directly on the western city border to Frankfurt, right on the freeway access road to the A66. The Eschborner Dreieck can be reached within 2 minutes and the Frankfurt's main train station in just under 10 minutes by car. The S-Bahn station Eschborn Süd can be reached in 5 minutes by foot and the Frankfurt Aiport in only 10 minutes by car, via the Frankfurt interchange with the A3 and A5 freeways.

Relaxation is not neglected either, as park-like facilities in the generously planned commercial area invite you to take a relaxing lunchtime stroll. Especially prominent are the Regional Park Route, the Arboretum, the Sculpture Park, the Green Axis on the Westerbach, and the nearby Taunus.
Die Lage
Die Lage

Impressions

Get inspired

Impressionen
Impressionen
You are very
Welcome,
come in!
Modern
design.
Tangible
quality.
New
business!
Clear
Shapes,
elegant
design.
Work-flow!
Open.
Flexible.
Dynamic.
Impressionen
Impressionen

Highlights

Prime location

Prime location

The KÖ-CAMPUS offers an excellent connection to the train station Eschborn South, which can be reached in less than 5 minutes by foot.
With the S3/S4 suburban trains, both Frankfurt Airport and Frankfurt Central Station can be reached in just 10 minutes.
Fit out

Fit out

Due to the fiber optic connection and CAT 7 cabling, all buildings are ideally suited for Ethernet-based high-speed networks.
Thanks to the air conditioning, the external, electric sun protection and the natural ventilation, through openable windows, it is possible to work in comfortable and cool rooms even in the summer season.
Interior design concept

space concept

With its highly flexible room layout, the floors of the buildings can be individually adapted to the wishes of the tenants and their existing business processes.
Whether single framed, open-office or a combination, the flexible layout enables a customized working environment.
Special features

Special features

In the process of the comprehensive revitalization, three highly modern and technically state-of-the-art properties were created with flexible space allocation and a variable tenant fit-out concept. With a trade tax rate of 330%, compared to 460% in Frankfurt, Eschborn has the lowest trade tax multiplier in the entire Rhine-Main area.

Contact

Your personal contact

Do you have any questions or would you like to receive further information material?
We are available for you personally on site. Give us a call, we will be happy to help you.

Jens Zimmermann

T +49 (0) 69 34 87 17 18 41
M +49 (0) 151 702 439 35
E This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Visitor address

KÖ-CAMPUS
Kölner Strasse 3 • 10 • 12
65760 Eschborn

© 2021 KÖ-CAMPUS, ESCHBORN

Der KÖ-CAMPUS setzt neue Maßstäbe in Eschborn – seien Sie ein Teil davon.

Bestehend aus drei separaten und komplett autarken Gebäuden überzeugt der KÖ-CAMPUS vor allem durch seine sehr gute Gebäudequalität, das flexible Raumkonzept und den modernen Ausbau. Die drei Anfang der 1990er Jahre erbauten Gebäude, KÖ3, KÖ10 und KÖ12, wurden im Jahr 2018 umfassend saniert. Der KÖ-Campus liegt in zentraler Lage in der Metropolregion Frankfurt Rhein-Main, im wirtschaftlich starken Teilmarkt Eschborn und bietet durch seine Nähe zur Natur eine hohe Lebensqualität.

Mit einem Unternehmenssitz in Eschborn profitieren Sie außerdem durch einen deutlich niedrigeren Gewerbesteuerhebesatz von einem der steuerlich günstigsten Standorte in einer der wirtschaftsstärksten Regionen Deutschlands.

Der KÖ-CAMPUS erwartet Sie - worauf warten Sie noch?
KÖ-Campus Skizze
KÖ-Campus Skizze
KÖ3
KÖ10
KÖ12

Lage

Das Eschborner Gewerbegebiet Süd, in dem sich der KÖ-CAMPUS befindet, liegt unmittelbar an der westlichen Stadtgrenze zu Frankfurt und damit direkt an der Autobahnauffahrt zur A66. Über das innerhalb von 2 Minuten erreichbare Eschborner Dreieck fahren Sie nur knapp 10 Minuten bis zum Frankfurter Hauptbahnhof. Neben der S-Bahn-Station Eschborn Süd, die in nur 5 Gehminuten zu erreichen ist, erreicht man den Frankfurter Flughafen über das Frankfurter Kreuz mit den Autobahnen A3 und A5 in nur 10 Fahrminuten.

Auch die Erholung kommt nicht zu kurz, denn im großzügig gestalteten Gewerbegebiet laden parkähnliche Anlagen zu einem entspannenden Mittagsspaziergang ein. Besonders hervorzuheben sind dabei die Regionalparkroute, das Arboretum, der Skulpturenpark, die Grüne Achse am Westerbach, sowie der nahe gelegene Taunus.
Die Lage
Die Lage

Impressionen

Lassen Sie sich inspirieren

Impressionen
Impressionen
Herzlich
Willkommen,
treten Sie
ein!
Modernes
Design.
Spürbare
Qualität.
New
Business!
Klare
Formen,
edles Design.
Work-flow!
Offen.
Flexibel.
Dynamisch.
Impressionen
Impressionen

Highlights

Top Lage

Top Lage

Der KÖ-CAMPUS liegt im Gewerbegebiet Süd in Eschborn und verfügt in seiner Mikrolage über eine hervorragende Anbindung an den Bahnhof Eschborn Süd, welcher in unter 5 Minuten fußläufig erreichbar ist.
Mit den S-Bahnen S3/S4 sind sowohl der Frankfurter Flughafen als auch der Frankfurter Hauptbahnhof in nur 10 Minuten Fahrzeit zu erreichen.
Ausstattung

Ausstattung

Durch den Glasfaseranschluss und die CAT 7-Verkabelung sind alle Gebäude ideal für ethernetbasierte Highspeed-Netzwerke vorbereitet.
Dank der Klimaanlage, dem außenliegenden, elektrischen Sonnenschutz und der natürlichen Belüftung, durch öffenbare Fenster, lässt es sich auch in der heißen Jahreszeit in angenehm, kühlen Räumen arbeiten.
Innenausbaukonzept

Raumkonzept

Aufgrund der flexiblen Raumaufteilung kann jede Etage individuell an die Wünsche der Mieter und die bestehenden Unternehmensprozesse angepasst werden.
Ob Einzel-, Großraum- oder Kombibüros, die flexiblen Grundrisse ermöglichen ein maßgeschneidertes Arbeitsumfeld.
Besonderheiten

Besonderheiten

Im Zuge der umfassenden Revitalisierung entstanden drei hoch moderne und technisch neuwertige Objekte mit flexibler Flächenaufteilung und variablem Mieterausbaukonzept. Mit dem Gewerbesteuerhebesatz in Höhe von 330%, im Vergleich zu 460% in Frankfurt weist Eschborn im gesamten Rhein-Main Gebiet den geringsten Hebesatz auf.

Kontakt

Ihr persönlicher Ansprechpartner

Sie haben Fragen, möchten weiterführendes Informationsmaterial zugesendet bekommen oder möchten einen Besichtigungstermin vor Ort?

Rufen Sie uns an, wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter. Wir sind vor Ort für Sie da.

Jens Zimmermann

T +49 (0) 69 34 87 17 18 41
M +49 (0) 151 702 439 35
E Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!


Besucheradresse

KÖ-CAMPUS
Kölner Straße 3 • 10 • 12
65760 Eschborn

© 2021 KÖ-CAMPUS, ESCHBORN